Support centrum

Deactivate an external user

You can deactivate the external user account from people such as artists, tour managers or crew members that no longer should access information in your System One account. 

1
Navigate to the settings icon and select System settings > External users.
2
Select the external user account that you want to deactivate from the list and choose Deactivate account from the Options menu.
Gerelateerde artikelen: