Centro de soporte

How to delete a contract

When you have permission in System One to delete contracts, you find the delete button in the Options menu.

You can delete the last created contract. However, when you try deleting a contract that is not the last created, you will see the following error.

In this case, you should first remove all products and mark progress of the contracts as Discarded.

How to remove all products

In the detail view of the contract, you find the products panel. Click on the trashcan of every product line.

How to set progress to Discarded.

In the detail view of the contract, click on the Edit link in the options menu:

In the modal that opens you can set the progress of the contract to Discarded.

Click Save to store the contract.