You were logged out for security reasons
System One detects when an account is used on multiple devices at the same time. Upon detection, all users are logged out to prevent further abuse of your account.
What are possible scenarios causing this?
- You forgot to log off from a public computer and another person continues in your session.
- Another person has obtained your personal user credentials.
What should I do now?
When you suspect unauthorized use of your account, change your password immediately. Feel free to contact us if you need any help.
Your logon details are stricty personal and should not be shared. In the related articles below you can find instructions on how to create new user accounts.
System One is designed with teamplay in mind. Every account is personalized, so you can assign tasks and track which team member made a comment or contribution. Sharing accounts compromises the usability and security for users.Related articles: