Support center

Hide unused artists from the selection tool

Follow these steps to clean up unused artists from your selection tool.

  1. Navigate to the company section > artists.
  2. Navigate to the edit view of the artist.
  3. Turn off the "Profile: Artist" checkbox.
  4. Save