Deactivate an internal user
You can deactivate the internal user accounts from team members that left the agency or that you (temporarily) want to block access for.
- Navigate to " System settings" > " Internal users".
- Select the interal user account that you want to deactivate from the list and choose Deactivate account from the Options menu.
When deactivating an internal user account, no data records such as contacts, bookings and/or documents will be removed from the system.
You can transfer ownership of data to another internal user. Please review our support article Transfer data to another user for more info.
Deactivated internal users won't count as a paid user upon renewal of your subscription. You can find more information in our support article Users in subscription.